MATHEMATICA SCANDINAVICA

Ediderunt

SOCIETATES MATHEMATICAE DANIAE FENNIAE ISLANDIAE NORVEGIAE SVECIAE

Call for manuscripts

We invite you to consider submitting your manuscript to Mathematica Scandinavica. Currently, the journal has a minimal backlog, meaning that the time from submission to publication is typically 6 to 12 months.

Recently, a board of associate editors was appointed by the five Nordic mathematical societies. As a result, you can submit your manuscript to one of the five national editors or one of the fifteen associate editors, ensuring that your submission is handled initially by an expert in your field.

Author guidelines and a link to the submission page can be found at

https://www.mscand.dk/AuthorG

National Editors

Rögvaldur G. Möller, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Iceland

Mikko Parviainen, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Jan Stevens, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Wojciech Szymanski, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Paul Arne Østvær, Department of Mathematics, University of Oslo, Norway

Board of Associate Editors

Kristian Bjerklöv, Department of Mathematics, KTH, Sweden.

Emilia Blåsten, Computational Engineering, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Anders Karl Claesson, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Iceland

Anne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Helsinki, Finland

Sigbjørn Hervik, Department of Mathematics and Physics, University of Stavanger, Norway

Espen Robstad Jakobsen, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Peter Jørgensen, Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University, Denmark

Juha Kontinen, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Helsinki, Finland

Pavel Kurasov, Institute of Mathematics, Stockholm University, Sweden

Finnur Lárusson, School of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide, Australia

Fabien Pazuki, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Andreas Rosen, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Tuomas Sahlsten, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Helsinki, Finland

Kristian Seip, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Adam Timar, Science Institute, University of Iceland, Iceland

Aarhus, 5 March 2025 Coordinating editor Arne Jensen